SCG Membership

Arun District Council

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council

Chichester District Council

Dorset Council

Hampshire County Council

Gosport Borough Council

Havant Borough Council

New Forest District Council

Isle of Wight Council

Portsmouth City Council

Worthing Borough Council

Fareham Borough Council


Environment Agency

Isle of Wight AONB Partnership

Southern Sea Fisheries District

Natural England

Chichester Harbour Conservancy

Beaulieu Manor Estate

The Crown Estate

National Trust

Poole Harbour Commissioners

Yarmouth Harbour Commissioners

Eastleigh Borough Council

Southampton City Council